Rick Ross’ ‘Black Market’ Features Future, Nas, Mary J. Blige And More

black market

Rick Ross will release his eighth studio album Black Market next month, and yesterday (Nov. 16) the MMG head honcho finally revealed the tracklist.

The 17-track project features appearances from John Legend, Nas, Future, Mariah Carey, The-Dream, Chris Brown, CeeLo Green and the legendary DJ Premier. However, there are no appearances from any Maybach Music Group artists or another Jay Z collab on this one.

Check out the Black Market tracklist and trailer below before the album drops on December 4.

#blackmarket available 12/4

A photo posted by Rick Ross / Yung Renzel (@richforever) on