Lana Del Rey Finally Revealed Her Tracklist For ‘Honeymoon’ + New Song

All set for her September release of ‘Honeymoon,’ the follow up to last year’s record ‘Ultraviolence,’ Lana Del Rey has now provided us with the complete tracklist for her highly teased album. Mentioned first via Instagram, Del Rey continues to reveal snippets about her record, which will probably continue up until it’s debut on September 18.

Stream Lana Del Rey’s New Single “High By The Beach” On Apple Music

Honeymoon Tracklist:

01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24
13 Swan Song
14 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

The Weeknd & Lana Del Rey Come Together For ‘Suede Serotone’ In D*C

After releasing the album’s title track (Honeymoon) and an explosive video for her single ‘High By The Beach,’ as of  now Lana has just released yet another track, this one by the title ‘Terrence Loves You.” Reported to be Del Rey’s favorite on the record, you can stream the newest single for yourself below. Don’t forget you can pre-order your copy of Lana Del Rey’s Honeymoon as of today.