Vince Staples Reveals Tracklist For ‘Summertime ’06’


Just last week(June 1),  Vince Staples revealed the artwork for his upcoming album, Summertime ’06 and then released the ten song track list to Twitter a day after. However, fans were in for a treat when Staples dropped a second tracklist on Twitter including another ten songs, confirming that Summertime ’06 will be a double LP.

Just like with the Disc 1 track list, Vince has no feature on Disc 2. Meaning we get a full twenty songs full of just Staples, and we are not complaining about that.

Top 5 Vince Staples Songs You Should Already Know And Love

Summertime ’06  will be Vince’s debut Def Jam album. Make sure you pick up your copy on June 30th.

Disc 1

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt. 1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump Off The Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

Disc 2

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2
2. 3230
3. Surf
4. Might Be Wrong
5. Get Paid
6. Street Punks
7. Hang N Bang
8. Coldest N*gga Breathing
9. Like It Is
10. ’06