Miguel Recruits Lenny Kravitz & Kurupt For ‘WILDHEART’

via rollingstone.com

via rollingstone.com

After sharing the album cover and release date for his upcoming album WILDHEART, Miguel lets us in on some more information regarding his upcoming album: the tracklist.

Miguel, who usually doesn’t need much help to dominate the charts, has revealed that his upcoming album only has two collaborations on it, ultimately proving that less really is more. With collaborations with Kurupt and Lenny Kravitz, WILDHEART is sure to mess with our hearts alright.

The complete tracklist is below:

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. Whats Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)

Make sure you don’t miss out on what we’re sure will be magic. The album may be due out June 30, but it is available for pre-order here.