A$AP Rocky’s Tracklist For ‘A.L.L.A.’ Has No Shortage Of Stars


A$AP Rocky  has waited two years between albums, but his sophomore effort At. Long. Last. ASAP. is finally set to hit shelves June 2nd and judging from the tracklist it will be worth the wait.

A$AP Rocky Gets Trippy In The Far East For His “LSD” Video

The features list is a little lengthy as is the star power. Lil’ Wayne  adds a verse to the previously heard single “M’$“. Kanye West  on “Jukebox Joints” sounds promising especially if Ye was on the production too. Throw is Juicy J, UGK, Future and Schoolboy Q (no Rocky project is complete without a Schoolboy collab) and this has the look of the album of the summer.

Here’s the full tracklist below.

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

[via HNHH]

A$AP Rocky Teases Untitled Track Off ‘A.L.L.A.’