Diplo’s Major Lazer Announces New Album, ‘Peace Is The Mission’


Diplo’s Major Lazer made an announcement gives us something to look forward to this summer. Their new album Peace Is The Mission is scheduled for release this June.

Diplo, Frank Ocean, Paul Simonon and Mick Jones – “Hero” (Audio)

It’s been reported that Peace Is The Mission will feature a great deal of collaborations, including Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Ellie Goulding, Travi$ Scott and the list goes on.

We already have an idea of what we can expect from this new album, after Diplo dropped “Lean On” which features and DJ Snake. He also premiered a video for it, which you can view below.

Peace Is The Mission is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Fans will receive “Lean On” and “Roll The Bass”  for free if they do so.