Jodeci Ends 20 Year Hiatus With New Album & Video

Jodeci is back. Making their return to the R&B scene after a 20 year hiatus, the groups delivers the video for “Every Moment,” the lead single off their first album in 20 years.

The Hype Williams-directed visuals take K-Ci, DeVante, JoJo, and Mr. Dalvin to a wintery wonderland in Aspen, Colorado, where we find DeVante playing a baby grand piano and some ladies joining the group by the fireplace. At the end of the video, the quarter sings atop a mountain and white doves are released into the sky.

Listen To Jodeci’s First New Song In 18 Years, ‘Nobody Wins,’ Featuring B.o.B.

Their fourth album The Past, The Present, The Future will drop on March 31, which features production from Timbaland on “Incredible” and “Those Things,” and cameos from Liana Banks on “Sho Out” and B.o.B on “Nobody Wins.” Check out the tracklisting below.


1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin for You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” feat. B.o.B
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” feat. Liana Banks
12. “Nobody Wins”