Big Sean Releases Tracklist & Cover Art For ‘Dark Sky Paradise’

Big Sean Album Cover

Big Sean‘s name has been buzzing lately. His music has been on a level we have not seen him on since before his debut album Finally Famous. Keeping his name abuzz Sean released the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming LP, Dark Sky Paradise.

Related: Kanye West Added To Final Version of Big Sean & Drake’s “Blessings”

Thus far the music has sounded right, the cover art looks right and the tracklist looks amazing.  The guest list has no shortage of stars with Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Ariana Grande juts to name a few. Looks like we are finally going to get that Big Sean album we have been waiting for since he signed to GOOD Music.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings Ft. Drake
3. All Your Fault Ft. Kanye West
4. I Don’t Fuck With You Ft. E-40
5. Play No Games Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know Ft. Jhené Aiko
10. Deep Ft. Lil’ Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World Ft. Kanye West & John Legend
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research Ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood