Tyga and Chris Brown Reveal Cover Art and Tracklist for ‘Fan of a Fan: The Album’

fan of a fan

Back in 2010 Tyga and Chris Brown dropped their Fan Of A Fan mixtape with hits like “Deuces” and “No Bullsh*t.” There’s good news for the many fans of this mixtape; the Fan Of A Fan album will be released on February 24th for online and in-store purchase.

RELATED: New Year New Breezy – Did He Really Get Dread Extensions?

The duo also dropped their awesome new 90’s inspired cover art for the album which now explains Chris Brown’s new twists. They are channelling the essence of 1990s style; Kris Kross twists, snapbacks, jerseys and above all, a whole lot of colors.

Tyga and Breezy have dropped their first single off the album, “Ayo,” which is a radio hit and club banger already. So be on the look out for the rest of the project come February 24th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. ‘Westside’
2. ‘Nothin’ Like Me’ (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. ‘Ayo’
4. ‘Girl You Loud’
5. ‘Remember Me’
6. ‘I Bet’ (Featuring 50 Cent)
7. ‘D.G.I.F.U.’ (Featuring Pusha T)
8. ‘Better’
9. ‘Lights Out’ (Featuring Fat Trel)
10. ‘Real One’ (Featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. ‘Bitches N Marijuana’
12. ‘She Goin’ Up’
13. ‘Straight Up’
14. ‘Bunkin” (Featuring J305 & T.I.)
15. ‘It’s Yo S—’ (Featuring Wale)
16. ‘Banjo’