Madonna’s New “Rebel Heart” Album Features Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson…On The Same Track

Madonna and Chance The Rapper

In the past Madonna has worked with respectable figures such as Kanye West, Nicki Minaj and Timbaland. So it comes as no surprise that on her upcoming album—Rebel Heart—the pop icon has included Nas, Chance The Rapper, and—get this—Mike Tyson. Okay, so maybe it comes as somewhat of a surprise. To make matters all the more interesting, Chance and Tyson are on the same track.

Madonna and nas

RELATED: Controversy Boils After Madonna Edits Civil Rights Icon Images 

A few months ago, a photo of Nicki and Madonna surfaced on their Instagram accounts. While there were no confirmations of a collab between the two, we now have the answer—Track 6.  The record, “Bitch I’m Madonna,” is currently available for purchase on iTunes along with the first five of the 19-track project.

Madonna Rebel Heart

“The reason I wanted to call the record Rebel Heart was because I felt like it explored two very distinct sides of my personality,” Madonna recently told Billboard. “The rebellious, renegade side of me, and the romantic side of me.”

Rebel Heart out March 9. Peep the track listing below:

1. “Living for Love”
2. “Devil Pray”
3. “Ghosttown”
4. “Unapologetic Bitch”
5. “Illuminati”
6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Hold Tight”
8. “Joan of Arc”
9. “Iconic” (feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. “HeartBreakCity”
11. “Body Shop”
12. “Holy Water”
13. “Inside Out”
14. “Wash All Over Me”
15. “Best Night”
16. “Veni Vedi Vici” (feat. Nas)
17. “S.E.X.”
18. “Messiah”
19. “Rebel Heart”