Fabolous Drops Back To Back ‘Will Smith’ & ‘Diss-Mas’ Records

Hours after dropping his “Diss-Mas” video (below) Fabolous keeps the anticipation high for his upcoming (ironic) Christmas release by dropping a new freestyle dubbed “Will Smith.”

RELATED: Fabolous Brings Out GS9 Shmurdas for “Hot Nigga”  @ Shmurda EBC Game

The Brooklyn spitter used similar bars from his recent “Sway In The Morning” freestyle, where he name drops Soulja Boy and Bill Cosby, while rapping about how he keeps his money tall…just like Will Smith.

What Christmas did to Fab, I’m not quite sure. But I ain’t mad. After all, “tis the season to keep it real.”

The Young OG drops on Christmas Day, but is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. Consider this his “gift to you.”

Tracklisting below:

  1. Lituation
  2. We Good (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
  3. All Good
  4. You Made Me (Feat. Tish Hyman)
  5. She Wildin (Feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Ball Drop (Feat. French Montana)
  7. Bish Bounce
  8. Rap & Sex
  9. Gone For The Winter (Feat. Velous)
  10. Cinnamon Apple (Feat. Kevin Hart)
  11. Young OG II (Feat. Abir Haronni)

Happy Holidays y’all.