Check Out Who Will Appear On Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Pinkprint’


Nicki Minaj took to Instagram today and released the tracklist for her upcoming album The Pinkprint. Not only do fans get a hefty 19 tracks total, but they can also expect a ton of features. Aside from the the ones we already know about-Skylar Grey on “Bed of Lies” and Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown on “Only”-there will also be appearances from Beyonce, Meek Mill, Ariana Grande and more.

The album is set to drop on Dec. 15, check out the full tracklist below:

  1. All Things Go
  2. I Lied
  3. The Crying Game
  4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
  5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
  6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown
  7. Want Some More
  8. Four Door Aventador
  9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
  10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
  11. Trini Dem Girls feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
  12. Anaconda
  13. The Night is Still Young
  14. Pills and Potions
  15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
  16. Grand Piano
  17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
  18. Shanghai
  19. Win Again