Flatbush Zombies & The Underachievers Release A New Track Titled "Butterfly Effect"

flatbush zombies underachievers

The Beast Coast movement makes a power move today and releases a new track from a newly formed super group. Listen to the latest track from Clockwork Indigo, a group comprised of The Flatbush Zombies (Erick Arc Elliott, Zombie Juice, Meechy Darko) and The Underachievers (AK and Issa Gold). Together the Beast Coast power group drops a track titled “Butterfly Effect”, featuring production credits from none other that Erick Arc Elliott. In addition to collaborating on music, they are also embarking on the Electric Koolade Experience Tour. Checkout this track above and stay tuned for more.

Tour Dates