Man of His Word: Big Sean Releases New Music As Promised

Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

He promised new music and he delivered. After signing a management deal with Roc Nation yesterday Big Sean promised his fans new music today. He kept to his word and released four new songs. All four tracks are strong with top of the line producers Mike Will Made It, Kanye West, DJ Mustard mixed with rising producers Key Wayne and Nate Fox. Coming from someone who hated “Hall of Fame”, these tracks are fire and I hope this a preview of more to come from Big Sean.