ProbCause (@ProbCause) Debuts “WAVES” EP via SPIN


Chicago’s ProbCause has finally released the highly anticipated EP, WAVES. WAVES features ProbCause experimenting with production from Fortified Sounds, Wes P. and Confresi among others and features from the likes of Chance The Rapper, Twista, the O’MYs, and more. ProbCause isn’t afraid of experimentation so expect something fresh from this one, check it out. SPIN Magazine got the honors of being the website to debut the tape so you can check it out here.

ProbCause – WAVES EP tracklist:

1 – “Meditate” (Prod. by Two Fresh)
2 – “Ego Trip” (feat. Fluffy) (Prod. by Fortified Sounds)
3 – “Neon Dreams” (Prod. by Exmag)
4 – “Pairadice” (Prod. by Drew Mantia)
5 – “Chicago Style” (feat. Twista) (Prod. by Fortified Sounds & Drew Mantia)
6 – “Breezy” (feat. Gibbz) (Prod. by Cofresi)
7 – “One of a Kind” (feat. The O’MY’s) (Prod. by Carter)
8 – “Pale Moonlight” (feat. Donnie Trumpet & KSRA) (Prod. by Wes P.)
9 – “Back in the Day” (feat. Psalm One & KSRA (Prod. by Drew Mantia)
10 – “LSD (Hood Internet Remix)” (feat. Chance the Rapper) (Prod. by The Hood Internet)