Schoolboy Q – ¨Oxymoron¨ (Tracklist)


Q season is nearing and TDE‘s second head is set to release his highly anticipated album Oxymoron. With February 25th on the horizon, the official tracklist has been released. With features from Raekwon, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kurupt, Tyler The Creator, and his Black Hippy family this one is shaping up to be pretty interesting – stay tuned.

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (feat. SZA)
14. “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”