RatKing – “Canal” (Audio)



RatKing has been low key under the radar for a minute, but this is their moment to explode on to the scene and really shake things up. Their first project Wiki93 dropped back in 2012 and since then they have been dropping gems here and there and performing at different events (they will be performing at Coachella 2014). Now we have something solid to look forward to as RatKing announces their upcoming album, So It Goes. The album is set to drop on April 8th and will be engineered by Young Guru with features from Salomon FayeWavy Spice, and XL Recordings label mate, King Krule.

In honor of the upcoming album, RatKing releases their latest single “Canal.”

You can check out the tracklist for the upcoming project below.


1. *
2. Canal
3. Snow Beach
4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
5. Remove Ya
6. Eat
7. So It Goes
8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
9. Protein
10. Bug Fights
11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye)

Good*Fella Media catches up with RatKing for a freestyle session: