T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (Tracklist & Artwork)

T.I. has previewed the album cover and tracklist to his upcoming project Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The 16 track album has features from Lil’ Wayne, R. Kelly, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, Cee Lo Green, and more. In stores December 18th.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah