Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Tracklist)

Share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someone

Although I cant stand this dude as a person, out there in the trembling waves of the blogosphere there is a market for dude’s music. Anyways, Finally Rich drops December 18th.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like f. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober f. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin’ To The Bank
8. Diamonds f. French Montana
9. Ballin’
10. Understand Me f. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna f. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich